Website Manager

Welcome To Sand Creek Little League!!

Sand Creek Little League

Our Board Members

Current Officers:

President - Kristi Hottenstein

Vice President - Jerica Raymond 

Secretary - Caitlin Jacobs

Treasurer -Sara Spicer

Fundraising/Sponsorships- Molly Figley

Safety Manager - Jen Root

Equipment Manager- Breanne Tanner

Open Positions:

Manager of Umpires

Contact Us

Sand Creek Little League

P.O. Box 61 
Sand Creek, Michigan 49279

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Sand Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login